Home Parents Students Staff Employment

Administrative Staff

Dr. William R. Henderson, III Superintendent of Schools 

Mrs. Doreen Smith Secretary to the Superintendent 

Mr. Kevin Mildren Business Manager 

Mrs. Billi Jo Huffman Supervisor, Special Education 

Mr. Jason Pappas High School Principal 

Mr. Michael V. Turek Middle School Principal 

Dr. Kelly Muic Lombard Elementary Principal 

Mr. Scott Hazelbaker Director of Technology 

Mr. John M. Phillips Supervisor, Buildings, Grounds and Maintenance 

Mrs. Suzanne E. Boni Coordinator, Cafeteria and Transportation 

Mrs. Rebecca Mood Accounts Payable Clerk 

Mrs. Becky Giovannelli Business Office/Special Education Secretary

Mrs. Erin Clausner Payroll/Tax Clerk

Mrs. Tonya Hazelbaker Elementary School Secretary

Ms. Michaelle (Shelley) Anderkovitch Middle School Secretary

Mrs. Georgann Shepler High School Secretary

Mrs. Joan Kopacko Software/iOS Analyst

Mr. Jeffrey Hoffman Data Analyst

Back to Top
Frazier School District | 142 Constitution St. | Perryopolis, PA 15473 | Ph: 724-736-9507