RSS
Home Parents Students Staff Employment

Administrative Staff

Dr. William R. Henderson, III Superintendent of Schools bhenderson@fraziersd.org 

Mrs. Doreen Smith Secretary to the Superintendent dsmith@fraziersd.org 

Mr. Kevin Mildren Business Manager kmildren@fraziersd.org 

Mrs. Billi Jo Huffman Supervisor, Special Education bhuffman@fraziersd.org 

Mr. Jason Pappas High School Principal jpappas@fraziersd.org 

Mr. Michael V. Turek Middle School Principal mturek@fraziersd.org 

Dr. Kelly Muic Lombard Elementary Principal kmuic@fraziersd.org 

Mr. Scott Hazelbaker Director of Technology shazelbaker@fraziersd.org 

Mr. John M. Phillips Supervisor, Buildings, Grounds and Maintenance jphillips@fraziersd.org 

Mrs. Suzanne E. Boni Coordinator, Cafeteria and Transportation sboni@fraziersd.org 

Mrs. Rebecca Mood Accounts Payable Clerk rmood@fraziersd.org 

Mrs. Becky Giovannelli Business Office/Special Education Secretary bgiovannelli@fraziersd.org

Mrs. Erin Clausner Payroll/Tax Clerk eclausner@fraziersd.org

Mrs. Tonya Hazelbaker Elementary School Secretary thazelbaker@fraziersd.org

Ms. Michaelle (Shelley) Anderkovitch Middle School Secretary manderkovitch@fraziersd.org

Mrs. Georgann Shepler High School Secretary gshepler@fraziersd.org

Mrs. Joan Kopacko Software/iOS Analyst jkopacko@fraziersd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Hoffman Data Analyst jhoffman@fraziersd.org

Back to Top
Frazier School District | 142 Constitution St. | Perryopolis, PA 15473 | Ph: 724-736-9507