administration directory

Mr. Michael Turek

Superintendent

724-736-9507 x116

mturek@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Doreen Smith

Secretary

724-736-9507 x116

dsmith@fraziersd.org 

 

Mr. Scott Hazelbaker

Director of Technology/PIMS Administrator/Safety Coordinator

724-736-9507 x129

shazelbaker@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Suzanne Boni

Cafeteria/Transportation Coordinator

724-736-9507 x115

sboni@fraziersd.org

 

Mr. Adam Sepic

Computer Technician/Data Analyst

724-736-9507 x138

asepic@fraziersd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Rodriguez

Business Manager

Open Records Officer

724-736-9507 x114

rrodriguez@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Cheryl Mattay

Bookkeeper/AP

724-736-9507 x121

Cmattay@fraziersd.org

 

Mr. Eric Johnson

Special Education Director

724-736-9507 x106

ejohnson@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Becky Giovannelli

Special Education Secretary

724-736-9507 x128

bgiovannelli@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Erin Clausner

Payroll

724-736-9507 x110

eclausner@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Joan Kopacko

Software/iOS Analyst

724-736-9507 x132

jkopacko@fraziersd.org 

High School Directory
Middle School Directory
Elementary School Directory