administration directory

Dr. William Henderson

Superintendent

724-736-9507 x116

bhenderson@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Doreen Smith

Secretary

724-736-9507 x116

dsmith@fraziersd.org

 

Mr. Scott Hazelbaker

Director of Technology

724-736-9507 x129

shazelbaker@fraziersd.org

 

Mr. John Phillips

Supervisor, Bldg, Grounds and Maintenance

724-736-9507 

jphillips@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Suzanne Boni

Cafeteria/Transportation Coordinator

724-736-9507 x115

sboni@fraziersd.org

 

Mr. Jeffrey Hoffman

Computer Technician/Data Analyst

724-736-9507 x138

jhoffman@fraziersd.org

Mr. Kevin Mildren

Business Manager

724-736-9507 x114

kmildren@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Rebecca Mood

Bookkeeper/AP

724-736-9507 x121

rmood@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Amanda Law

Supervisor, Special Education

724-736-9507 x100

alaw@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Becky Giovannelli

Secretary of Business Manager & Special Education

724-736-9507 x100

bgiovannelli@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Erin Clausner

Payroll

724-736-9507 x110

eclausner@fraziersd.org

 

Mrs. Joan Kopacko

Software/iOS Analyst

724-736-9507 x132

jkopacko@fraziersd.org

 

High School Directory
Middle School Directory
Elementary School Directory